May 12, 2021

TiEcon Delhi – NCR conclave to concentrate on learnings from Covid

NEW DELHI: With the resolve to nurture entrepreneurship TiE Delhi – NCR has introduced the opening of the 4 day on-line conclave. It’s referred to as the Resurgence TiEcon Delhi – NCR and might be held from January 27 to January 30.

This initiative goals to equip attendees with a playbook by drawing from the learnings from the pandemic struck 2020 and chart the trail for the longer term. Right here entrepreneurs can showcase their ventures, meet traders, have interaction with authorities organizations, community with enterprise specialists and discover partnership alternatives.

The conclave will carry collectively an Piyush Goyal, Minister of Railways, Minister of Commerce & Trade – GOI, Satya Nadella, CEO- Microsoft, Harley Finkelstein, President- Shopify, Kalyan Krishnamurthy, CEO – Flipkart, Shernaz Daver, Advisory Companion of Google Ventures Byju Raveendran, Founder & CEO – Byju’s, Ritesh Agarwal, CEO – Oyo Rooms, Amit Agarwal, World Senior VP & Nation Head, Amazon India and others.

In a press release, Rajan Anandan, President, TiE Delhi & NCR & MD Sequoia India, stated, “Resurgence is concentrated on the alternatives that can come up over the following a number of years for entrepreneurs. It should carry inspiring entrepreneurial journeys, fascinating discussions on good practices from world wide, and showcase the unfold and depth of entrepreneurship primarily based on innovation in India.”

With the sub themes of shopper enterprise, healthcare, fintech, edtech, journey & SAAS, the occasion will have a look at the necessity for an enhanced concentrate on figuring out new methods to extend revenues to strengthen companies in these sectors. The digital exhibition space will function over 12 startup missions from varied states together with Maharashtra, Kerala, Odisha, Haryana, Punjab advert Goa and internationally from Japan, Germany, UK, Netherlands, Russia and others. The occasion will even host varied awards recognising TiE- Lumis Entrepreneurial Excellence Awards & TiE & Power2SME Spirit of Manufacturing Awards.