April 18, 2021

EXO’s Baekhyun, MAMAMOO’s Wheein, Chungha, SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan amongst others to croon OST for Document Of Youth   : Bollywood Information

The extremely awaited South Korean drama Document Of Youth starring Academy Award-winning movie Parasite star Park So Dam together with the actors Park Bo Gum and Byun Woo Seok is about to premiere on September 7. The makers revealed the primary line-up of singers who will croon the Unique Sound Observe (OST) for the drama.

EXO’s Baekhyun, MAMAMOO's Wheein, Chungha, SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan among others to croon OST for Record Of Youth  

Amongst the road up consists of Ok-pop teams EXO, MAMAMOO, SEVENTEEN’s vocalists Baekhyun, Wheein, and Seungkwan. Becoming a member of them are Chungha, Kim Jae Hwan, Lee Hello, and J Rabbit. Ace music composer Nam Hye Seung, who has beforehand labored on OSTs for Goblin, Encounter, Crash Touchdown On You, and It is Okay Not To Be Okay, can be engaged on Document Of Youth.

The primary observe can be unveiled on September 7 at 2:30 pm IST. Titled ‘Go’, it has been crooned by SEVENTEEN’s Seungkwan.

Document Of Youth will inform the story of two fashions and a make-up artist who’re attempting to make their very own manner in a world that weighs the backgrounds they have been born into greater than their desires.

ALSO READ: SUPERM look fierce within the power-packed ‘Tiger Inside’ music video


Catch us for contemporary Bollywood Information, New Bollywood Films replace, Field workplace assortment, New Films Launch , Bollywood Information Hindi, Leisure Information, Bollywood Information At this time & upcoming films 2020 and keep up to date with newest hindi films solely on Bollywood Hungama.