April 20, 2021

Delhi municipal bypolls: AAP wins Kalyanpuri, Trilokpuri, Shalimar Bagh North, Rohini-C – The Financial Occasions Video

The AAP gained 4 out of 5 wards and the Congress one within the municipal bypolls in Delhi, outcomes of which have been introduced on Wednesday. The BJP, which had held one in every of these wards, didn’t open its account within the bypolls. Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal takes to Twitter to thank the voters of Delhi as AAP emerges victorious in four out of 5 wards within the native native civic polls. Celebrations start inside AAP.