May 15, 2021

BJP state in expenses Radha Mohan Singh Kailash Vijayvargiya Bhupender Yadav

BJP announces new team of state in-charges
Picture Supply : FILE

BJP pronounces new staff of state in-charges

The BJP on Friday introduced its new staff of state in-charges, with occasion vice-president Radha Mohan Singh appointed in-charge of politically essential Uttar Pradesh. Kailash Vijayvargiya will proceed to be the in-charge of West Bengal and he might be assisted by BJP nationwide secretary Arvind Menon and occasion nationwide IT cell head Amit Malviya.

The appointments come greater than a month after BJP president J P Nadda introduced a brand new staff of occasion nationwide workplace bearers.

Bhupender Yadav will proceed because the in-charge for Bihar and Gujarat, and might be assisted by occasion nationwide secretaries Harish Dwivedi and Anupam Hazara, in keeping with a press release.

Equally, occasion nationwide secretary Satya Kumar, Sunil Ojha and Sanjeev Chaurasia will help Singh in Uttar Pradesh. Singh will even take care of the occasion’s work in Rajasthan.

The BJP has appointed occasion vice chairman Baijayant Panda as in-charge of Delhi and Assam, whereas its basic secretary C T Ravi might be in-charge of Maharashtra, Goa and Tamil Nadu, the assertion mentioned.

BJP basic secretary Tarun Chugh, who was earlier co-incharge for Delhi, will now take care of the occasion’s work in Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh and Telangana.

Former basic secretary P Muralidhar Rao, who was taking care of Karnataka, will now be in-charge of Madhya Pradesh, the assertion mentioned. Arun Singh, who was the in-charge of Odisha, replaces Rao.

Newly appointed basic secretary D Purandeshwari will now take care of the occasion’s work in Odisha and also will be the in-charge of Chhattisgarh.

Get together basic secretary Dushyant Gautam has been made in-charge of Punjab, Chandigarh and Uttarakhand, and Dilip Sakia of Jharkhand and Arunachal Pradesh, the assertion mentioned.

The occasion has made Union Minister V Muralidharan in-charge of Andhra Pradesh together with Sunil Deodhar as co-incharge.

Get together nationwide secretary Satya Kumar, who’s co-incharge of Uttar Pradesh, has been made in-charge of Andaman and Nicobar and nationwide secretary Vinod Tawde in-charge of Haryana, it mentioned.